Club Committee

The committee was updated at the last AGM on November 22nd, 2023. The Committee for the coming year is as follows.

Office Bearers:

  • Adrian McCreadie: Chair
  • Mike Krus: Secretary
  • Kevin McQueen: Treasurer

Ordinary members:

  • Jacqui Cunningham
  • Mike Reilly
  • Christine Collins
  • Christine Bolster
  • Steve Brannagan
  • Brian Dalziel (Safety Officer)

Contacting the Committee

Please email contact the secretary at


The club has a number of sub-committees to focus on specific topics

Social Sub-Committee

Responsible to organising social events involving all members of the club. This include club days, fund raising events, etc.

Training Sub-Committee

Responsible for ensuring all club members become competent rowers and that proper safety practise are developed and adhered to.

Selection Sub-Committee

Responsible for selecting crews at regatta events.

Members: Adrian McCreadie; Kevin McQueen; Mike Krus; Christine Collins; Mike Rielly

Committee Meetings

This section is only available to registered users.